Extinct Series

The apocalypse begins with a blizzard. For a few unlucky survivors, it never ends.

Extinct kicks off this series and is available in several formats across most major retailers. Get it for Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iOS, or Android, or listen on Audible.

The sequels (Black Friday, Instinct, and Distinct) are all available from Amazon.com

Please send me a note (ike@ikehamill.com) if you’re looking for the sequels in another format.

This Post Has 6 Comments

  1. Tina M Shrewsbury-Harrell

    Thanks for the book EXTINCT, I’m going to look for more of your books.
    Still have a lot of questions unanswered with this book.
    Kept me turning page after page. 😎

    1. Ike

      So glad you liked it! Instinct and Distinct might have some of the answers you’re looking for! 🙂

  2. Zann Reid

    Gripping read, superb story telling. Looking forward to reading more of your work.

  3. Rena Hunt

    Hi! I got a copy of Extinct on my Barnes & Noble Nook as an e-book and was disappointed that Instinct is only available on Kindle from Amazon. Any possibility to purchase Instinct in Nook e-book format? I was hooked on Extinct from the first chapter and read the book in a few days. I can’t wait to see what happens next. I am an avid reader and you are now one of my favorite authors! This is a book that will stay with me for a long time as I puzzle through all of the concepts.

    1. Ike

      Hi Rena – so glad you liked Extinct! I just tried to send you an email with links for the sequels. Please let me know if you get them.

      1. Rena Hunt

        I received the email with the links much appreciated!!! 🙂 Can’t wait to find out what happens next…

Leave a Reply